Browsable Daily Backups in Cloud Web Hosting
If you purchase one of our cloud web hosting solutions, we will keep backups of your whole information 4 times every day, so in the event that anything needs to be restored, you may use the most recent copy, which means no loss of data or minimal damage in case that you have added data after the last backup was generated. You shall also be able to browse all backups going seven days back from the File Manager section of your Control Panel, so you may very easily find and restore the files you need from the exact time that you require. The restoration is as simple as copying a file or a folder from one area to another, so no specific expertise are required. For security reasons all backup files are read-only to make sure that content can't be deleted from them accidentally. With this platform you will never need to worry about the integrity of your info no matter what as we will normally have at least a few copies which you will always be able to browse from inside your CP.
Browsable Daily Backups in Dedicated Hosting
The backup service is activated by default for all semi-dedicated server accounts that are created on our sophisticated cloud platform. A copy of the entire content is kept each day and we will always have a minimum of 4 backups of your files for each of the past seven days. Apart from the number of backups, the edge of our platform over the service which other service providers offer is the fact that you'll be able to search through all available backups using the File Manager tool within your hosting Control Panel. The only difference from the conventional folders which you have is that the backup ones are with read-only permissions for safety reasons, but the control is precisely the same, hence if you want to restore only one file or a whole folder, you just have to copy it to the actual domain directory and you'll be good to go. This function shall save you the time which you'd otherwise spend to call our tech support and will supply you with the security that you require as you will never lose any content anymore.